Public vs. Private Profile
Participants can make their profiles either public or private in the Community.
Anyone can see a public profile.
Private profiles hide personal information, like name, bio, Saboteurs and the posts the participant created in the global feed. The only way to see the content of someone who is set to private is by sending them a follow request and getting their approval. It's similar to Instagram.
You can make your profile private, by clicking on your Dashboard -> arrow on the right side of your nickname -> scroll down to "Public Profile" where you can switch off or on.